Future Arctic Ocean Observing System

Hanne Sagen, Stein Sandven, Torill Hamre, Mathilde Sorensen, Thomas Soltwedel, Agnieszka Beszczynska-Möller, Philippe Blondel, Mikael K. Sejr, M.-N. Houssais, Stein Trondstad, Peter Voss, Bjorn Ronning, P. Worcester, M. Dzieciuch

Research output: Contribution to conferencePaper at conference

Original languageEnglish
Publication statusPublished - 30 Mar 2020
EventArctic Observing Summit 2020 - Akureyri, Iceland, Held online due to the COVID-19 Pandemic
Duration: 30 Mar 20202 Apr 2020


ConferenceArctic Observing Summit 2020
Internet address

Programme Area

  • Programme Area 3: Energy Resources

Cite this